Unholy Thoughts – The Attic

Holy shit it’s a real update! Don’t be scared.

Here’s a little something from Virginia natives Unholy Thoughts. The Attic is out now via Forcefield Records. Check it.

1. Excess/Black & Red
2. Back in the Day
3. Tradition
4. Hell is Other People
5. Whiskey, Weed, Girls and Speed
6. Earthquake
7. The Attic
8. In Living Colour
9. I Can See You
10. Details
11. Sleep
12. The Situation

Read More »